1/10

LoudSpeaker est une jeune agence, fraîche et dynamique qui connaît les besoins des talents cultivés, passionnés et expérimentés pour diriger et porter des événements tels que des émissions de télévision et commenter des événements sportifs. Dotés d’ »un petit livre noir » impressionnant, nous sommes également en mesure de vous fournir un conférencier parfait et les DJ phares pour vos événements.

*Covid19 has sent our industry into some turbulent and uncertain times, we have a complete package to enable our talent to host, perform or speak at events virtually should you require*

LoudSpeaker-Agency_Buttons-01.png

This is Us

Avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans l’industrie du sport et de la diffusion, nous avons une approche pragmatique dans la relation avec nos clients et nos talents. Nous comprenons ce dont une production a besoin et nous savons comment faire correspondre les talents pour chaque situation.

Nous avons interviewé certains des athlètes les plus célèbres du monde, des hommes d'affaires de haut niveau, des célébrités et des acteurs et nous savons tirer parti du meilleur d'une interview et ainsi livrer à la caméra des montages scénarisés ou non scénarisés. Et nous transmettons toutes ces connaissances et compétences à notre talentueuse équipe. Nous nous assurons de continuer à former et à étoffer notre équipe et nous sommes certaines que nous pouvons offrir la meilleure qualité de talents qui soit. ​

Gemma Scott & Louise Beckett 

© 2020 by LoudSpeaker Agency Ltd

Company No: 12512986 / Delta 606, Welton Rd, Swindon SN5 7XF 

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

1/10

LoudSpeaker is a young, fresh and dynamic boutique agency who recognise the need for educated, passionate and experienced talent to lead events, front television shows and commentate sporting events. We can even provide the perfect entertainment with our carefully selected team of DJ's. We have an impressive little black book of multilingual talents and can also provide you with the perfect Keynote speaker for your events no matter how big, or intimate, your audience may be.

*Covid19 has sent our industry into some turbulent and uncertain times, we have a complete package to enable our talent to host, perform or speak at events virtually should you require*

LoudSpeaker-Agency_Buttons-01.png

This is Us

With over 30 years of combined industry experience, we have a hands-on approach with both our clients and our talent. We understand what a production needs and we know how to match talent to a particular brief. 

We have interviewed some of the worlds most celebrated athletes, high profile businessmen & women, celebrities and actors. We know what it takes to get the best out of an interview, as well as delivering scripted and non-scripted pieces to camera. And we pass all of this knowledge and skill to our talented team. We ensure that we continue to train and nurture our team and believe we offer the very best calibre of talent there is.

Gemma Scott & Louise Beckett 

© 2020 by LoudSpeaker Agency Ltd

Company No: 12512986 / Delta 606, Welton Rd, Swindon SN5 7XF 

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube